09 December 2009

The Sound Table with Silk & Old Pro [Nov 2009] (click to download)

Our two hosts reunite for the November episode of The Sound Table. This time they drop the spotlight on LA funkster Dam-Funk, featuring a few tracks from his Stone's Throw release "Toeachizown". Also in the set are new jams from Robin Thicke, Raheem DeVaughn and a new track from a long absent 80s legend. As usual the fellas round it all out with some classic tracks, good conversation and a couple mixes along the way.

*Track List*

Hood Pass Intact-Dam Funk *2009*
Everybody Get Up-Roger *1991*
More Bounce-Zapp *1980*
The Sky Is Ours-Dam Funk *2009*
Dance With Yesterday - Joi *2001*
Bulletproof-Raheem DeVaughn feat. Ludacris *2009*
Sex Therapy-Robin Thicke *2009*
Special Occasion-Syleena Johnson feat. R Kelly *2004*
Love Signals-R Kelly *2004*
Promise Not 2 Call-Ryan Leslie *2009*
Sugar Free-Juicy *1985*
Thought You Should Know-Keyshia Cole *2009*
Love Letters-Jesse Johnson *2009*
Come Correct-Tomi Jenkins feat. Jesse Johnson *2007*
You & I-Rick James *1978*
Love Gun-Rick James *1979*
Never Gonna Break Up-Ryan Leslie *2009*
We Got What It Takes - N'Dambi *2009*
My Way-Side Effect *1982*

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Right on

Reunion Radio