07 April 2010

The Sound Table with Silk & Old Pro [April 2010]

After far too long an absence, Silk and OP bring the Reunion Radio listeners another Sound Table podcast filled to the brim with new music ... leading the way are 3 new tracks from Erykah Badu and her new CD "New Amerykah 2: Return of the Ankh". Throw in a few 80s classics, some new wave funk and a jam by a hot new up and comer in Dustin Phelps and you got a show that was well worth the wait.

Throw It Down - Cameo
Everything - Tomi Jenkins
Turn Me Away (Get Munny) - Erykah Badu
Coolin' - Steve Arrington
Straighten It Out - Rahsaan Patterson
Jump Up In The Air and Stay There - Erykah Badu f/ Lil Wayne & Bilal
When Sunday Comes - Dustin Phelps
Disco Jellyfish - Prince
Outta The Window - J Davey
Make Up - Vanity 6
Human Toy - RFTW
Make My Heart - Toni Braxton
Her - Jaheim
Hopeless Romantic - Raheem DeVaughn
Window Seat - Erykah Badu
Lay You Down - Jose James
Jump To It - Aretha Franklin

1 comment:

JC said...

Always enjoy your shows together.

Reunion Radio