08 December 2010

Unsung Soldiers (Part 1)

This Silky1 set is made up of artists that have been featured on TVOne's Unsung.

Debarge - All This Love/Baby Wont Cha Come Quick
Phyllis Hyman - You Know How To Love Me/Be Careful(How You Treat My Love)
Donny Hathaway - Little Ghetto Boy/Flying Easy
The Clark Sisters - A Praying Spirit/Overdose Of The Holy Ghost
Teena Marie - Behind The Groove/Young Love
Bootsy Collins - I'd Rather Be With You/Roto Rooter
Klymaxx - Meeting In The Ladies Room/Divas Need Love Too
Zapp & Roger - Heartbreaker/A Chunk Of Sugar

Stay tuned for Part 2

No comments:

Reunion Radio